Scroll Top

News of the Board

During the 4 days in Oudenaarde Belgium, the Board of Cycling to Serve proceeded to the elections of its new office. These elections are held every 3 years. The outgoing President, French Jean-Luc Berger has been re-elected for a period of 3 years. James Morrison remains vice-president in charge of the USA and Canada; Jaap Nagtegaal remains treasurer of the association; Uwe Simon replaces Wolfgang Schultz at the Secretariat; Wolfgang is warmly congratulated and thanked for all the work he made during these past years; finally Meinhard Huber remains member of the Board.
The Board to the chance to appoint Hans-Peter Bär as national representative for Switzerland; a new national representative for England will be confirmed late august at the end of the championships in the Netherlands.